Contact

Executive Director, Diane Heward, 416-243-5480 x22, dheward@doorsteps.ca

Program Manager, Sahra Ali, 416-243-5480 x24, sali@doorsteps.ca

Early Years Coordinator, Susana Melro, 416-243-5480 x26, smelro@doorsteps.ca

Daystrom Community Worker, Daljit Padwal, 416-740-0413, dpadwal@doorsteps.ca

Chalkfarm Community Worker, Valentina Martinez, 416-241-6384, vmartinez@doorsteps.ca

Falstaff Community Worker, Patricia Wilson, 416-241-9430, pwilson@doorsteps.ca

 

 

 

Find Us

Doorsteps Neighbourhood Services Administrative Office

Phone: 416-243-5480

Fax: 416-243-7406

Address: 1700 Wilson Avenue., Suite 211, Toronto, M3L 1B2

(Entrance Behind Walmart, up the stairs, 4th door to your right).

Doorsteps Neighbourhood Services organizes programs at three locations:

Chalkfarm Neighbourhood Centre

located in Chalkfarm Community Centre (Toronto Recreation and Parks), 180 Chalkfarm

Phone:416-241-6384

Fax:416-241-3573

 

Daystrom Neighbourhood Centre

located in Daystrom Public School – 25 Daystrom Drive, Rm 114

Phone:416-740-0413

Fax: 416-740-0426

 

Falstaff Neighbourhood Centre

located at 30-40-50 Falstaff,

Phone: 416-241-9430

Fax: 416-241-7131

 

For further information please call 416-243-5480 or email info@doorsteps.ca